Daglig leder


team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email: knut@talsethoghusby.no

Mobil: 926 06 432

Knut Erik Talseth
Malermester siden 2008. Svennebrev 1991.

Prosjektledere


team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email: lars@talsethoghusby.no

Mobil: 452 27 554

Lars Erik Saltrø
Prosjektleder
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email: robert@talsethoghusby.no

Mobil: 926 03 023

Robert Kjeldsberg
Prosjektleder

Malere


team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email:

Mobil: 902 71 756

Kristoffer Skagseth
Maler.
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email:

Mobil: 455 37 656

Ahmed Zraga
Maler.
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email:

Mobil: 412 40 942

Gøran Kristiansen
Maler.
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email:

Mobil:

Ramon Moisejenkov
Maler
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email:

Mobil: 478 66 544

Stelios Mavrakis
Maler
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email:

Mobil: 984 18 429

Stian Helgemo
Maler
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt!

Email:

Mobil: 99116171

Kristian Lien
Maler
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt!

Email:

Mobil:

Bjørn Olav
Maler
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt!

Email:

Mobil:

Martin
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt!

Email:

Mobil:

Renalds
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt!

Email:

Mobil:

Sali
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt!

Email:

Mobil:

Tommy
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt!

Email:

Mobil:

Tuve

Serviceavdelingen


team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email:

Mobil: 465 00 983

Bernt Tørstad
Servicemaler
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email: Per@talsethoghusby.no

Mobil: 952 65 180

Per Øvre
Servicemaler
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email:

Mobil: 406 26 938

Terje Larsen
Servicemaler /Gulvlegger
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email:

Mobil: 924 00 143

Kristian Monsøy
Servicemaler
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email: Geir@talsethoghusby.no

Mobil: 951 28 060

Geir Saltrø
Servicemaler/ Gulvlegger
team member

Ta gjerne kontakt

Email: inge@talsethoghusby.no

Mobil: 922 32 448

Inge Dybdalsbakk
Servicemaler
team member

Email:

Mobil:

Bjartmar
team member

Email:

Mobil:

Alina

Lærlinger